Major repair of Main educational building located on Povitroflotsky ave. 31 and Architectural building located in Preobrazhenska str. 2, as well as Extension No. 1, Extension No. 2, Extension No. 3 and Extension No. 4 located on Povitroflotsky ave. 31

Today KNUCA has drafted 40 contracts with foreign universities in 26 countries, such as:

Austria, Belgium, Belarus, Bulgaria, Greece,  Spain, India,  Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Cyprus, China, Lithuania, Macedonia, Germany, the Republic of Poland, Portugal, Peru, Romania, Slovakia, the USA, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Finland, France, Czech Republic, Montenegro.

The list of the countries which citizens study in KNUCA:

  1. the Republic of Azerbaijan
  2. People’s Democratic Republic of Algeria
  3. The Republic of Angola
  4. The Republic of Belarus
  5. The Socialist Republic of Vietnam
  6. The Republic of Guinea
  7. Georgia
  8. The Democratic Republic of the Congo
  9. The Republic of Ecuador
  10. Equatorial Guinea
  11. The Arab Republic of Egypt
  12. The Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
  13. The State of Israel
  14. The Republic of Iraq
  15. The Islamic Republic of Iran
  16. The Republic of Kazakhstan
  17. The Republic of Kenya
  18. The People’s Republic of China
  19. The Republic of the Congo
  20. The Republic of Côte d’Ivoire
  21. The Lebanese Republic
  22. The Kingdom of Morocco
  23. Mongolia
  24. The Republic of Moldova
  25. The Federal Republic of Nigeria
  26. Palestine
  27. Russian Federation
  28. The Republic of Serbia
  29. The Republic of the Sudan
  30. The Republic of Sierra Leone
  31. The Republic of Tunisia
  32. The Republic of Turkey
  33. The Republic of Turkmenistan
  34. The Republic of Uzbekistan